FRESHSOUND » Samples » Resonance Sound SOR Clicks & Glitches Vol.4

Resonance Sound SOR Clicks & Glitches Vol.4

2760 0 Samples technominimaltech houseelectro 11 11 2017
Resonance Sound SOR Clicks & Glitches Vol.4
Click here for glitches! Never thought this could mean something good, did you? Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds Of Revolution went out in the wild only to return with “Clicks & Glitches 4”, an inspiring premium collection full of detail, groove and variation!

Forget about boring standard loops, simple sounds and overused samples – this one’s gonna spice up your production just right, bringing it to life, leaving a distinct mark and serious damage on the dancefloor. These are probably the most detailed clickloops you ever heard!

Just like the highly acclaimed volumes 1-3, the next chapter was made to take things just that one step further, with detailed dynamics, professional stereo imaging, psycho-acoustic tweaks and a vast frequency span – rendering it perfect for all kinds of electronic music such as techno, minimal, electro or tech-house.

Our treat for all lovers of specifications: loops at 127 bpm, all demo sounds included. Happy? We certainly are!

24 Bit Quality187MB187 MB Content100 detailed Wav Loops015 Bonus Samples taken from previous SOR Releases

134 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.