FRESHSOUND » Samples » Kyle Beats 10-in-1 Pack

Kyle Beats 10-in-1 Pack

971 0 Samples hip hoptrap 29 12 2019
Kyle Beats 10-in-1 Pack
"Kyle Beats 10-in-1 Pack" contains 10 packs from Kyle Beats, which include high-quality loops, samples and MIDI files for creating hip-hop and trap beats. Inside you will find one-shot drum samples (kicks, hi-hats, snares, claps, 808s and much more), melodic loops, vocal samples, as well as MIDI files.

Pack includes:

Kyle Beats - Bounce
Kyle Beats - Flex
Kyle Beats - Iceberg (Sample Pack)
Kyle Beats - Jaws
Kyle Beats - Like Kanye (Vocals Sample Kit)
Kyle Beats - Magnolia (808 Kit)
Kyle Beats - Oceana Sample Pack
Kyle Beats - The Palace (MIDI Loop Kit)
Kyle Beats - Trap God
Kyle Beats - Voltage
532 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.